While we were on tour earlier in the year, we spent a few days in Byron Bay and got writing. 
This was the out come.

Open Records is proud to present the first taste of our monster new compilation Expansion Pack II, compiled by label boss Jesse Kuch.

Jam-packed with 21 fresh tracks celebrating 10 years of Open Records, artists include Doppel, Jamie Stevens, Thankyou City, FunkForm, Moodmachine, Taya, Out Of Sorts, The Journey, Concierj, Tonelab, GMJ & Matter, Draztec, Maxi Basshead & Harry Blotter, dreamAwaken, John Baptiste & Liam Sieker, Verve, Mark Henning, Closer Apart, Christopher Brooks, Somersault, Victor Y and Oblique Industries.

With the exception of a couple of tunes from our favourite Swedish Brazilian and brothers from across the ditch, it's the biggest compilation of Australian progressive, house and techno ever released and a worthy sequel to the classic original by Woodsman, released in 2010.

Pre-Order Here

Screen Shot 2017-12-15 at 2.02.12 pm.png
The Journey